ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

World and Classical Languages (WCL)   410-672-4935
Syllabi Brochures

Spanish 2
German 1
ASL 1
ASL 2
ASL 3

Spanish 2-Erdfalvi McKenzie
ASL 1
ASL 2
ASL 3

Funk McKenzie Miller
Kristi Funk Debbie Bin Herman Andrea Erdfalvi-McKenzie Rachael Miller
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
kfunk@aacps.org bdherman@aacps.org aerdfalvi-mckenzie@aacps.org rdmiller1@aacps.org
Spanish II Chinese II, III, IV Spanish II Spanish II, III, IV
AP Spanish Lang AP Chinese German 1 Visit My Website
Spanish II Quizlet      
       
  Stifter Weinbaum
Kim Riley Nick Santangelo Rosemary Stifter Jocelyn Weinbaum
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
kkriley@aacps.org   rstifter@aacps.org jweinbaum@aacps.org
Spanish II, III   ASL I, II, III, IV French II, III, IV
French III     Visit My Website
       

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster