ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Special Education    410-672-4954
 
Laura Coe   Erin Barrett Rusty Bywaters
Department Chair   Teacher Teacher
lcoe@aacps.org   ebarrett@AACPS.org rbywaters@AACPS.org
    English 10 SWS
    Earth Space Science  
       
 
Cabanalan Dittmar Elliott
SarahFe Cabanalan Lisa Dittmar Vinnie Elliott Joanna Gilbert
Teacher Paraprofessional Teacher Speech Pathologist
scabanalan@aacps.org ldittmar@aacps.org velliott@aacps.org JJGilbert@aacps.org
Chemistry FLS US History  
Algebra 2   US Government  
Integrated Topics   Coping Skills  
 
Harding
Rhonda Harding Paige Hawkins Sandy Kenney Phil Luettgen
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rharding@aacps.org pmhawkins@AACPS.org skenney@aacps.org pluettgen@aacps.org
English 9 FLS English 9 Algebra 1
US Government   English 11  
    English 12  
 
Matheny  
Matthew Matheny Sabrina Repp Ginger Robinson R. Jacquie Vegh
Teacher Teacher Facilitator: Transition Teacher
mmatheny@aacps.org srepp@aacps.org gprobinson@aacps.org rvegh@aacps.org
Evolution of Gaming Stat Analysis   Biology
World History Algebra 2   Marine Biology
SWS Social Studies Geometry    
 
Erwin    
Adria Watt   Danielle Zephir  
IEP Facilitator   Teacher  
awatt@aacps.org   dzephir@aacps.org  
FLS   Matter & Energy  
    Forensics  
       
 
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster