ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Special Education    410-672-4954
 
Laura Coe Jessica Bailey Erin Barrett Rusty Bywaters
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
lcoe@aacps.org jfbailey@aacps.org ebarrett@AACPS.org rbywaters@AACPS.org
  Algebra 1 English 10 SWS
    Earth Space Science  
       
 
Dittmar Elliott
SarahFe Cabanalan Lisa Dittmar Vinnie Elliott Joanna Gilbert
Teacher Paraprofessional Teacher Speech Pathologist
scabanalan@aacps.org ldittmar@aacps.org velliott@aacps.org JJGilbert@aacps.org
Algebra 1 FLS US History  
Algebra 2   Learning Strategies  
Stat Analysis      
 
Harding
Rhonda Harding Paige Hawkins Sandy Kenney Phil Luettgen
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rharding@aacps.org pmhawkins@AACPS.org skenney@aacps.org pluettgen@aacps.org
English 9 FLS English 9 FLS
English 10   English 11  
US Government   English 12  
 
Matheny
Matthew Matheny Sabrina Repp Ginger Robinson R. Jacquie Vegh
Teacher Teacher Facilitator: Transition Teacher
mmatheny@aacps.org srepp@aacps.org gprobinson@aacps.org rvegh@aacps.org
Evolution of Gaming Algebra 1   Biology
World History Geometry   Environ Science
SWS Government     Chemistry
 
Erwin    
Adria Watt Danielle Zephir    
IEP Facilitator Teacher    
awatt@aacps.org dzephir@aacps.org    
  Earth Space    
  Forensics    
  Biology    
 
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster