ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
Corson Cizek Doy  
Denise Corson Andrew Cizek David Doy Matt Hall
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org acizek@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org mghall@aacps.org
AP World History International Studies US History AP US Govt
Visit My Website AP Comp Gov't Sociology History of US
AP Psychology Social Issues Visit My Website
       
 
Hood   Ladika Lange
Frank Hood Jessica Huls Robert Ladika Erin Lange
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
fhood@aacps.org jhuls@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org elange@aacps.org
Crimnal Justice AP Human Geography AP US Government AP US Government
US Gov't World History World History Theatre
      Visit My Website
 
McGlone Prescott Reynolds Sipe
Amanda McGlone Phelps Prescott Melissa Reynolds Brian Sipe
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
amcglone@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org mareynolds@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org
World History US Government Comm Dev US Government
  AP Economics Macro Signature US History
 
Turk Vandereedt Woods Yuscavage
Geoffrey Turk Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods Mike Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
gturk@aacps.org mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org
World History US History AP Psych US History
US Government AVID 10 Psychology AP European History
Psychology      

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster