ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
  Brochures

AP HUG
AP Macroeconomics

APUSH
Honors US History

Corson   Doy  
Denise Corson Chris Daubert David Doy Matt Hall
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org cdaubert@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org mghall@aacps.org
AP World History US Government History of US AP US History
Comm. Problems AP HUG Sociology History of US
Visit My Website   African Am Stories Visit My Website
       
 
Hood Ladika
Jonathon Hawk Frank Hood Larry Kramer Robert Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jchawk@aacps.org fhood@aacps.org lkramer@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org
History of US Crimnal Justice World History AP US Government
AP Comp Gov AP US Gov't Sociology US Government
       
 
Lange Prescott Sipe  
Erin Lange Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
elange@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org  
AP US Government US Government History of US  
US Government AP Economics Macro    
Visit My Website Sociology    
 
Turk Vandereedt  
Geoffrey Turk Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
gturk@aacps.org mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org  
World History History of US AP Psych  
General Psych World History AP Human Geography  
  International Studies US Gov't  
    Visit My Website  
 
Wray  
Brad Wray Mike Yuscavage    
Teacher Teacher    
bwray@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org    
Java AP World    
AP Computer Principles World History    
AP Psych AP European History    
Visit My Website      
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster