ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
  Brochures
 

APUSH
Honors US History

Corson Dewitt Doy  
Denise Corson Nick DeWitt David Doy Matt Hall
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org ndewitt@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org mghall@aacps.org
AP World History US History US History AP US History
Passing HSA Gov't English 9 Sociology History of US
Visit My Website   African Am History Visit My Website
       
 
Hood Kramer Ladika
Jonathon Hawk Frank Hood Larry Kramer Robert Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jchawk@aacps.org fhood@aacps.org lkramer@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org
World History Crimnal Justice World History AP US Government
American Film Studies US Gov't   Con Hist Law
International Studies      
 
Lange Prescott Sipe Tidd
Erin Lange Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe Steven Tidd
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
elange@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org stidd@aacps.org
AP US Government US Government US Government Web Page Design
  AP Economics Macro History of US US History
Visit My Website AP Human Geography    
 
Turk Vandereedt Woods  
Geoffrey Turk Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
gturk@aacps.org mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org  
World History History of US AP Psych  
General Psych World History AP Human Geography  
US Gov't   US Gov't  
 
Wray Yuscavage  
Brad Wray Mike Yuscavage    
Teacher Teacher    
bwray@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org    
Java History of US    
AP Computer Principals World History    
AP Psych AP Human Geography    
Visit My Website      
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster