ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
Corson Cizek Doy  
Denise Corson Andrew Cizek David Doy Matt Hall
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org acizek@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org mghall@aacps.org
AP World History World History US History AP US Govt
Visit My Website AP Comp Gov't Sociology Comp Religion
AP Psychology African American History History of US
      Visit My Website
 
Hood   Ladika Lange
Frank Hood Jessica Huls Robert Ladika Erin Lange
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
fhood@aacps.org jhuls@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org elange@aacps.org
Crimnal Justice AP Human Geography AP US Government AP US Government
US Gov't Leadership   Theatre
  Community Development   Visit My Website
     
 
McGlone Prescott Sipe Turk
Amanda McGlone Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe Geoffrey Turk
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
amcglone@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org gturk@aacps.org
US History US Government US Government World History
World History AP Economics Macro US History  
 
Vandereedt Williams Woods Yuscavage
Michael Vandereedt Kevin Williams Jennifer Woods Mike Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mvandereedt@aacps.org kawilliams2@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org
US History World History AP Psych US History
  Student Leadership US Govt World History
      AP European History

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster