ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
Corson Cizek Doy Dziedzic
Denise Corson Andrew Cizek David Doy Barbara Dziedzic
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org acizek@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org bdziedzic@aacps.org
AP World History World History US History Comm Deve/Global
Visit My Website AP Comp Gov't Sociology Student Leadership
AP Psychology African American History AP Hug
      Student Leadership
 
  Hood Ladika Lange
Matt Hall Frank Hood Robert Ladika Erin Lange
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mghall@aacps.org fhood@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org elange@aacps.org
AP US Govt Crimnal Justice AP US Government AP US Government
Comp Religion US Gov't   Theatre
History of US     Visit My Website
Visit My Website    
 
McGlone Prescott Sipe Turk
Amanda McGlone Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe Geoffrey Turk
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
amcglone@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org gturk@aacps.org
US History US Government US Government World History
World History AP Economics Macro US History  
 
Vandereedt Williams Woods Yuscavage
Michael Vandereedt Kevin Williams Jennifer Woods Mike Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mvandereedt@aacps.org kawilliams2@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org
US History   AP Psych US History
    US Govt World History
      AP European History

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster