Arundel High School
 
Home
Admin
Counseling
Academics
Athletics
Students
Parents
cafeteria
signature
       
Select Department   
 
Staff
Staff Directory

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
Corson Cizek Doy Dziedzic
Denise Corson Andrew Cizek David Doy Barbara Dziedzic
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org acizek@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org bdziedzic@aacps.org
US History World History US History Comm Deve/Global
AP US Gov't AP Comp Gov't Sociology Student Leadership
Visit My Website AP Psychology African American History AP Hug
 
  Hood Ladika Lange
Matt Hall Frank Hood Robert Ladika Erin Lange
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mghall@aacps.org fhood@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org elange@aacps.org
AP US History Crimnal Justice AP US Government AP US Government
Visit My Website US Gov't   AVID 9
      Visit My Website
 
McGlone Prescott Sipe Turk
Amanda McGlone Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe Geoffrey Turk
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
amcglone@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org gturk@aacps.org
Student Leadership 1-3 US Government US Government World History
US History AP Economics Macro US History US Government
 
Vandereedt   Wray Yuscavage
Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods Bradley Wray Mike Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org bwray@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org
US History   AP Psychology US History
    General Psychology  
    Student Leadership 3  
    Visit My Blackboard Site  
    Class Survey
 
    @bradwray for twitter.  https://twitter.com/BradWray  
    Visit My Psychlopedia Site  
 
 
 

 

  

Arundel High School
Contact webmaster