ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
  Brochures
 

APUSH
Honors US History

Corson   Doy  
Denise Corson Nick DeWitt David Doy Matt Hall
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org   ddoy@aacps.org mghall@aacps.org
AP World History   US History AP US History
Visit My Website   Sociology History of US
  African Am History Visit My Website
       
 
  Hood Ladika Lange
Jonathon Hawk Frank Hood Robert Ladika Erin Lange
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
  fhood@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org elange@aacps.org
  Crimnal Justice AP US Government AP US Government
  US Gov't US Government  
  Passing HSA Gov't   Visit My Website
 
Kramer Prescott Sipe  
Larry Kramer Phelps Prescott Brian Sipe Steven Tidd
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
lkramer@aacps.org pprescott@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org  
  US Government US Government  
  AP Economics Macro US History  
  AP Human Geography    
 
Turk Vandereedt Woods  
Geoffrey Turk Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
gturk@aacps.org mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org  
World History US History AP Psych  
Sociology World History Psychology  
    US Gov't  
       
 
Wray Yuscavage    
Brad Wray Mike Yuscavage    
Teacher Teacher    
bwray@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org    
Visual Basic US History    
AP Psych AP European History    
Visit My Website      

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster