ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Social Studies  410-672-4955
  Brochures
 

APUSH
Honors US History

Corson Cizek Doy  
Denise Corson Andrew Cizek David Doy Matt Hall
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dcorson@aacps.org acizek@aacps.org ddoy@aacps.org mghall@aacps.org
AP World History International Studies US History AP US History
Visit My Website AP Comp Gov't Sociology History of US
World History African Am History Visit My Website
       
 
Hood Ladika Lange McGlone
Frank Hood Robert Ladika Erin Lange Amanda McGlone
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
fhood@aacps.org rladika@aacps.org elange@aacps.org amcglone@aacps.org
Crimnal Justice AP US Government AP US Government World History
US Gov't US Government   History of US
Passing HSA Gov't   Visit My Website  
 
Prescott Reynolds Sipe Turk
Phelps Prescott Melissa Reynolds Brian Sipe Geoffrey Turk
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
pprescott@aacps.org mareynolds@aacps.org bsipe@aacps.org gturk@aacps.org
US Government Comm Dev US Government World History
AP Economics Macro Signature US History Sociology
AP Human Geography      
 
Vandereedt Woods Wray Yuscavage
Michael Vandereedt Jennifer Woods Brad Wray Mike Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
mvandereedt@aacps.org jlwoods@aacps.org bwray@aacps.org myuscavage@aacps.org
US History AP Psych Visual Basic US History
World History Psychology AP Psych AP European History
  US Gov't Visit My Website  

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster