ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Physical Education

We heard everyone's plea and new in the Fall of 2017, the Physical Education uniform will change! 
We are now selling Under Armour PE Shirts for $17.  The full uniform cost beginning Fall 2017 will be $32 ($15 for the shorts and $17 for the new Under Armour shirts). 

Brochures Brochures
Basketball
Dance
Drug Ed
Fitness for Life
Gymnastics

Lacrosse
Strength & Conditioning
Team Sports
Walking Wellness

Necessary  
Kevin Necessary Jenny Madden Nate Johnson Diane Kirk
Athletic Director Department Chair Teacher Teacher
410-672-4946
knecessary@aacps.org jmmadden@aacps.org nejohnson@aacps.org drkirk@aacps.org
Team Sports Gymnastics Team Sports basketball Intro Health Professions
  Fitness for Life Team Sports lacrosse Health
  Strength Conditioning    
  Visit My Website   Sports Med
 
Markiewicz Markiewicz
Nick Klug Kevin Kylus Jessica Markiewicz Chuck Markiewicz
Teacher Teacher Teacher Head Football Coach
nklug@aacps.org jkylus@aacps.org jmarkiewicz1@aacps.org cmarkiewicz@aacps.org
Fitness for Life Team Sports Dance  
  Walking Wellness Dance for Athletes  
    Dance Company  
       
 

Shuck

Towns    
Leeann Shuck-Gibbs Mary Ellen Towns John Walsh  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
lshuckgibbs@aacps.org mtowns@aacps.org jewalsh@aacps.org  
Health Health Strength & Cond  
Drug Ed Human Sexuality    
Walking Wellness      
Lifetime Sports      
Fitness for Life      

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster