ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Math    410-672-4931
Syllabi Brochures

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Integrated Topics
Calculus AB
Calculus AB-BC
Calculus BC
AP Stat

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Foundations of College Algebra
Pre-Calc
Stat Analysis
AP Calculus
AP Comp Sci
AP Stat
Web Page Design

Math text books available online - see teacher for login information  
Algebra 2
Colbert Considine Davis
Denise Stephanos Tiara Colbert Brianna Considine Keisha Davis
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dstephanos@aacps.org tcolbert@aacps.org bconsidine@aacps.org ktdavis@aacps.org
Alegebra 1 Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2
Visit my website   AP Calc  
    Pre Calc  
 
TJ Devane Kate Englebrecht Chris Grandieri Andrew Green
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdevane@aacps.org kenglebrecht@aacps.org cgrandieri@aacps.org ajgreen@aacps.org
H Geometry Algebra 1 Algebra 1 AP Stat
Bridge to Algebra   Algebra 2 Geometry
     
 
Adam Marshall Rubi Myers Tracy Nakanishi Carolyn Plitt
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
ajmarshall@aacps.org iurdiales-myers@aacps.org tnakanishi@aacps.org caplitt@aacps.org
Algebra 2 Geometry Algebra 2 Algebra 1
Pre Calc PARCC AP Calc BC  
    Visit My Website  
     
 
Suppicich Van Essen
Stephen Sacerino Sheila Suppicich Steve Tidd Gary Van Essen
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
ssacerino@aacps.org ssuppicich@aacps.org stidd@aacps.org gvanessen@aacps.org
Algebra 1 FOCA AP Computer Principles AP Stat
Geometry Pre Calc Gaming & Coding Design Algebra 2
    Web Page Design Visit My Website
    Adv. Web Page Design  
       
 
Wilburn Wist Wray  
Blake Wilburn Lois Wist Brad Wray  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
bwilburn@aacps.org lwist@aacps.org bwray@aacps.org  
AP Computer Science Algebra 2 Java  
AP Calculus AB FOCA AP Computer Principles  
Geometry Visit My Website AP Psych  
    Visit My Website  
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster