ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

Math    410-672-4931
Syllabi Brochures

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Integrated Topics
Calculus AB
Calculus AB-BC
Calculus BC
AP Stat

Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Geometry
Foundations of College Algebra
Pre-Calc
Stat Analysis
AP Calculus
AP Comp Sci
AP Stat
Web Page Design

Math text books available online - see teacher for login information  
Algebra 2
Stephanos Colbert Considine Davis
Denise Stephanos Tiara Colbert Brianna Considine Keisha Davis
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
dstephanos@aacps.org tcolbert@aacps.org bconsidine@aacps.org ktdavis@aacps.org
  Algebra 1 Geometry Algebra 2
Visit my website   AP Calc  
       
 
    Green
Kate Englebrecht Chris Grandieri Andrew Green Adam Marshall
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
kenglebrecht@aacps.org cgrandieri@aacps.org ajgreen@aacps.org ajmarshall@aacps.org
Algebra 1   AP Stat Algebra 2
    Geometry Pre Calc
     
 
Ruby Myers Tracy Nakanishi Carolyn Plitt Stephen Sacerino
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
iurdiales-myers@aacps.org tnakanishi@aacps.org caplitt@aacps.org ssacerino@aacps.org
Algebra 1 Algebra 2 Algebra 1 Algebra 1
Geometry AP Calc AB/BC   Geometry
  AP Calc BC    
  Visit My Website    
 
Suppicich   Van Essen Wilburn
Sheila Suppicich Steve Tidd Gary Van Essen Blake Wilburn
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
ssuppicich@aacps.org stidd@aacps.org gvanessen@aacps.org bwilburn@aacps.org
FOCA   AP Stat AP Computer Science
    Algebra 2 AP Calculus AB
    Visit My Website Geometry
       
       
 
Wist Wray    
Lois Wist Brad Wray    
Teacher Teacher    
lwist@aacps.org bwray@aacps.org    
Algebra 2 Visual Basic    
  AP Psych    
Visit My Website Visit My Website    
       
       

 

 

 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster