Arundel High School
 
Home
Admin
Counseling
Academics
Athletics
Students
Parents
cafeteria
signature
       
Select Department   
 
Staff
Staff Directory

 

English
McArdle   Burdette  
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Jessica Burdette  
Department Chair Teacher Teacher  
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org jburdette@aacps.org  
AP Lang AP Lang English 9  
English 11   AVID 10  
  Visit My Website    
 
Dimka Glass Huebschman Ladika
Terry Dimka Carly Glass Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdimka@aacps.org caglass@aacps.org khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 10 English 9 English 11 English 10
Passing the HSA Visit My Website English 12 English 9
      Visit My Website
 
  Meyers Ricker Kumler
Katherine McDonough Denny Meyers Johanna Ricker Julie (Russo)Kumler
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
  jmeyers@aacps.org jericker@aacps.org jrussokumler@aapcs.org
  English 11 English 11 English 9
  English 12 Speech & Debate English 10
       
 
Saunders   Trimnal Yuscavage
Maureen Saunders Zachann Thurmond Wanda Trimnal Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
msaunders@aacps.org zthurmond@aacps.org wtrimnal@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 9   English 10 AP Literature
English 10   Yearbook  
    Journalism  
 
 
 

 

  

Arundel High School
Contact webmaster