ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
Syllabi Brochures
English 10 Daily & Standard
English 10 Honors

English 11
Yearbook

McArdle   Bouvier Dimka
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Rhiannon Bouvier Terry Dimka
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org rbouvier@aacps.org tdimka@aacps.org
Yearbook AP Lang English 9 English 10
  English 10 English 12 Speech & Debate
  Academic Writing    
  Visit My Website    
       
 
  McDonough Huebschman Ladika
Joanna Good Katherine Houck Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jbgood@aacps.org kmhouck@aacps.org khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 12 English 10 English 10 English 9
    English 11 AP English Lit
    Visit My Website Visit My Website
 
Kick Lipton   Perraud
Robin Kick Gordon Lipton Eleanor Minor Steve Perraud
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rkick@aacps.org GBLIPTON@AACPS.org eminor@aacps.org sperraud@aacps.org
  English 11 Theatre 1, 2, 3 English 9
    Piano AP Lang
  Visit My Website    
 
Petersen Ricker Saunders Yuscavage
Vicki Petersen Johanna Ricker Maureen Saunders Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
vpetersen@aacps.org jericker@aacps.org msaunders@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 10 English 11 English 9 AP Literature
Journalism     English 12
       
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster