ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
McArdle     Dimka
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Ned Cosby Terry Dimka
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org ecosby@aacps.org tdimka@aacps.org
AP Lang AP Lang English 12 English 10
English 11 English 10 Media Production Passing the HSA
  Visit My Website Creative Writing  
 
Huebschman Ladika Lipton McDonough
Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika Gordon Lipton Katherine McDonough
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org GBLIPTON@AACPS.org kmmcdonough@aacps.org
English 11 English 9 English 11 English 10
English 12 AP English Lit AVID 9  
  Visit My Website Visit My Website  
 
  Ricker Kumler  
Vicki Petersen Johanna Ricker Julie (Russo)Kumler  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
vpetersen@aacps.org jericker@aacps.org jrussokumler@aacps.org  
English 10 English 11 English 9  
  Creative Writing English 11  
       
 
Saunders Trimnal   Yuscavage
Maureen Saunders Wanda Trimnal Cristina Ward Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
msaunders@aacps.org wtrimnal@aacps.org caward1@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 9 English 10 English 9 AP Literature
English 11 English 11   English 12
  Yearbook    
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster