ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
McArdle   Dimka Glass
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Terry Dimka Carly Glass
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org tdimka@aacps.org caglass@aacps.org
AP Lang AP Lang English 10 English 9
English 11 English 10 Passing the HSA Visit My Website
  Visit My Website    
 
Huebschman Ladika Lipton  
Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika Gordon Lipton  
Teacher Teacher Teacher  
khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org GBLIPTON@AACPS.org  
English 11 English 9 English 11  
English 12 AP English Lit AVID 9, 10  
  Visit My Website    
 
McDonough Meyers Ricker Kumler
Katherine McDonough Denny Meyers Johanna Ricker Julie (Russo)Kumler
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
kmmcdonough@aacps.org jmeyers@aacps.org jericker@aacps.org jrussokumler@aacps.org
English 10 English 12 English 11 English 9
  Media Production Speech & Debate English 11
  Journalism    
 
Saunders Thurmond Trimnal Yuscavage
Maureen Saunders ZachAnn Thurmond Wanda Trimnal Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
msaunders@aacps.org zthurmond@aacps.org wtrimnal@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 9 English 10 English 10 AP Literature
English 11   English 11 English 12
    Yearbook  
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster