ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
Syllabi Brochures
English 10 Daily & Standard
English 10 Honors

English 11
Yearbook

McArdle   Bouvier Dimka
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Rhiannon Bouvier Terry Dimka
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org rbouvier@aacps.org tdimka@aacps.org
Yearbook AP Lang English 9 English 9
  English 10 English 10 Speech & Debate
  Academic Writing    
  Visit My Website    
       
 
McDonough Huebschman Ladika
Joanna Good Katherine Houck Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jbgood@aacps.org kmhouck@aacps.org khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 9 English 10 English 11 English 10
English 12 English 12 English 12 AP English Lit
Visit My Website   Visit My Website Contemporary Voices
      Visit My Website
 
Lipton   Perraud
Robin Kick Gordon Lipton Eleanor Minor Steve Perraud
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
rkick@aacps.org GBLIPTON@AACPS.org eminor@aacps.org sperraud@aacps.org
English 9 English 10 Theatre 1, 2, 3 English 9
English 10 English 12 Musical Theatre AP Lang
  Visit My Website   Media Production
 
Petersen Ricker Saunders Yuscavage
Vicki Petersen Johanna Ricker Maureen Saunders Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
vpetersen@aacps.org jericker@aacps.org msaunders@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 9 English 12 English 11 AP Literature
English 11     English 10
      Literary Magazine
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster