ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
Syllabi Brochures
English 10 Daily & Standard
English 10 Honors

English 11
Yearbook

  Bouvier
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Rhiannon Bouvier Liz DePriest
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org rbouvier@aacps.org edepriest@aacps.org
Yearbook AP Lang English 9 H English 9
  H English 10 H English 9 H English 12
  Visit My Website   American Film Studies
     
       
 
Terry Dimka Trisha DiStefano Joanna Good Katherine Houck
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdimka@aacps.org pewallace@aacps.org jbgood@aacps.org kmhouck@aacps.org
English 9 English 9 English 11 English 10
Speech & Debate English 10 Visit My Website English 12
     
       
 
Huebschman Ladika
Kathleen Huebschman Evan Jones Robin Kick Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
khuebschman@aacps.org emjones@aacps.org rkick@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 10 English 9 English 9 English 10
English 11 English 10 English 12 AP English Lit
Visit My Website     Visit My Website
     
 
  Saunders Yuscavage
Steve Perraud Anne-Marie Robinson-Siemen Maureen Saunders Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
sperraud@aacps.org arobinson-sieme@AACPS.org msaunders@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 9   English 11 AP Literature
AP Lang   English 12 English 12
Media Production     Literary Magazine
Journalism      
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster