Arundel High School
 
Home
Admin
Counseling
Academics
Athletics
Students
Parents
cafeteria
signature
       
Select Department   
 
Staff
Staff Directory

 

English
McArdle   Boehm Burdette
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Jaclyn Boehm Jessica Burdette
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org jmboehm@aacps.org jburdette@aacps.org
AP Lang AP Lang English 10 English 9
English 11   English 12 AVID 10
  Visit My Website    
 
Dietrich Dimka Gibson Glass
Jen Dietrich Terry Dimka Brenda Gibson Carly Glass
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jmdietrich@aacps.org tdimka@aacps.org bgibson@aacps.org caglass@aacps.org
Theatre Arts I,II, III English 10 English 9 English 9
Media Productions I, II Passing the HSA English 10 Visit My Website
English 12      
 
Huebschman Ladika Meyers Ricker
Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika Denny Meyers Johanna Ricker
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org jmeyers@aacps.org jericker@aacps.org
English 11 English 10 English 11 English 11
English 12 English 9 English 12 Speech & Debate
  Visit My Website    
 
Kumler Saunders Trimnal Yuscavage
Julie (Russo)Kumler Maureen Saunders Wanda Trimnal Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jrussokumler@aapcs.org msaunders@aacps.org wtrimnal@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 9 English 9 English 10 AP Literature
English 10 English 10 Yearbook  
    Journalism  
 
 
 

 

  

Arundel High School
Contact webmaster