ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
McArdle      
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Rhiaan Bouvier Ned Cosby
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org   ecosby@aacps.org
AP Lang AP Lang   English 12
Yearbook English 10   Media Production
  Visit My Website   Creative Writing
 
Dimka McDonough Huebschman Ladika
Terry Dimka Katherine Houck Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdimka@aacps.org kmhouck@aacps.org khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 10 English 10 English 11 English 9
Passing the HSA   English 12 AP English Lit
      Visit My Website
 
Lipton      
Gordon Lipton Elenor Minor Steve Perraud Vicki Petersen
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
GBLIPTON@AACPS.org   sperraud@aacps.org vpetersen@aacps.org
English 11     English 10
AVID 9      
Visit My Website      
 
Ricker Saunders   Yuscavage
Johanna Ricker Maureen Saunders Cristina Ward Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jericker@aacps.org msaunders@aacps.org caward1@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 11 English 9 English 9 AP Literature
Creative Writing English 11   English 12
       
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster