ARUNDEL HIGH SCHOOL
 

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Select department:

 

 

 

English
Syllabi Brochures
English 10 Daily & Standard
English 10 Honors
Yearbook
McArdle      
Maureen McArdle Jackie Becker Rhiannon Bouvier Ned Cosby
Department Chair Teacher Teacher Teacher
emmcardle@aacps.org jbecker@aacps.org rbouvier@aacps.org ecosby@aacps.org
Yearbook AP Lang English 9 English 12
  English 10 English 12  
  Academic Writing    
  Visit My Website    
       
 
Dimka McDonough Huebschman Ladika
Terry Dimka Katherine Houck Kathleen Huebschman Kristina Ladika
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
tdimka@aacps.org kmhouck@aacps.org khuebschman@aacps.org KLADIKA@AACPS.org
English 10 English 10 English 10 English 9
Speech & Debate   English 11 AP English Lit
      Visit My Website
 
Lipton      
Gordon Lipton Eleanor Minor Steve Perraud Vicki Petersen
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
GBLIPTON@AACPS.org eminor@aacps.org sperraud@aacps.org vpetersen@aacps.org
English 11 Theatre 1, 2, 3 English 9 English 10
  Piano AP Lang Journalism
Visit My Website      
 
Ricker Saunders   Yuscavage
Johanna Ricker Maureen Saunders Cristina Ward Ashley Yuscavage
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher
jericker@aacps.org msaunders@aacps.org caward1@aacps.org ayuscavage@aacps.org
English 11 English 9 English 9 AP Literature
      English 12
       
 

 
 
 
  Copyright 2007 Arundel High School
Contact webmaster